en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: to split a tile
zh_TW: 分割區塊

en: to split a tile vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割區塊

en: to delete a tile
zh_TW: 刪除區塊

en: use the indicator button to save or cancel
zh_TW: 使用指示器按鈕儲存或取消

en: Edit Layouts
zh_TW: 編輯版面配置

en: New Layout
zh_TW: 新增版面配置

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Configure the appearance of Tiling Shell
zh_TW: 設定 Tiling Shell 的外觀

en: Show Indicator
zh_TW: 顯示指示器

en: Whether to show the panel indicator
zh_TW: 是否顯示面板指示器

en: Inner gaps
zh_TW: 內部間距

en: Gaps between windows
zh_TW: 視窗之間的間距

en: Outer gaps
zh_TW: 外部間距

en: Gaps between a window and the monitor borders
zh_TW: 視窗與顯示器邊框之間的間距

en: Blur (experimental feature)
zh_TW: 模糊（實驗性功能）

en: Apply blur effect to Snap Assistant and tile previews
zh_TW: 將模糊效果套用至「貼齊小幫手」與區塊預覽

en: Snap Assistant threshold
zh_TW: 貼齊小幫手的靈敏度

en: Minimum distance from the Snap Assistant to the pointer to open it
zh_TW: 貼齊小幫手感知拖曳視窗之游標靠近的距離

en: Snap Assistant
zh_TW: 貼齊小幫手

en: Apply blur effect to Snap Assistant
zh_TW: 將模糊效果套用至貼齊小幫手

en: Selected tile preview
zh_TW: 所選區塊預覽

en: Apply blur effect to selected tile preview
zh_TW: 將模糊效果套用至所選區塊預覽

en: Window border
zh_TW: 視窗邊框

en: Show a border around focused window
zh_TW: 在焦點視窗周圍顯示邊框

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Smart border radius
zh_TW: 智慧型邊框半徑

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: The size of the border
zh_TW: 邊框的大小

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Choose the color of the border
zh_TW: 選擇邊框的顏色

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Customize animations
zh_TW: 自訂動畫

en: Snap assistant animation time
zh_TW: 貼齊小幫手動畫時間

en: The snap assistant animation time in milliseconds
zh_TW: 貼齊小幫手到達定位所需時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Tiles animation time
zh_TW: 區塊動畫時間

en: The tiles animation time in milliseconds
zh_TW: 切換所選區塊時，切換其預覽所需時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Configure the behaviour of Tiling Shell
zh_TW: 設定 Tiling Shell 的行為

en: Enable Snap Assistant
zh_TW: 啟用「貼齊小幫手」

en: Move the window on top of the screen to snap assist it
zh_TW: 將視窗移到螢幕中間頂端以輔助它貼齊

en: Enable Tiling System
zh_TW: 啟用平鋪系統

en: Hold the activation key while moving a window to tile it
zh_TW: 移動視窗時按住啟動鍵以平鋪視窗

en: Tiling System deactivation key
zh_TW: 平鋪系統停用鍵

en: Hold the deactivation key while moving a window to deactivate the tiling system
zh_TW: 移動視窗時按住停用鍵，可停用平鋪系統

en: Span multiple tiles
zh_TW: 橫跨多個區塊

en: Hold the activation key to span multiple tiles
zh_TW: 按住啟動鍵可跨越多個區塊

en: Enable Auto Tiling
zh_TW: 啟用自動平鋪

en: Automatically tile new windows to the best tile
zh_TW: 自動將新視窗平鋪到最佳區塊位置

en: Enable auto-resize of the complementing tiled windows
zh_TW: 啟用自動調整互補平鋪視窗的大小

en: When a tiled window is resized, auto-resize the other tiled windows near it
zh_TW: 調整平鋪視窗的大小時，自動調整其附近其他平鋪視窗的大小

en: Restore window size
zh_TW: 還原視窗大小

en: Whether to restore the windows to their original size when untiled
zh_TW: 是否將視窗還原為未平鋪時的原始大小

en: Add snap assistant and auto-tile buttons to window menu
zh_TW: 在視窗選單中加入「貼齊小幫手」和自動平鋪按鈕

en: Add snap assistant and auto-tile buttons in the menu that shows up when you right click on a window title
zh_TW: 當您在視窗標題上按一下滑鼠右鍵時，在顯示的功能表中加入「貼齊小幫手」和自動平鋪按鈕

en: Add tiled windows to ALT+TAB menu
zh_TW: 在 ALT+TAB 選單中新增平鋪的視窗

en: Add the tiled windows to the ALT+TAB menu to open all the tiled windows at once
zh_TW: 將平鋪的視窗新增至 ALT+TAB 選單，即可同時開啟所有平鋪的視窗

en: Screen Edges
zh_TW: 螢幕邊緣

en: Drag windows against the top, left and right screen edges to resize them
zh_TW: 將視窗拖曳到螢幕頂端、左邊和右邊以調整視窗大小

en: Drag against top edge to maximize window
zh_TW: 拖曳頂端邊緣以最大化視窗

en: Drag windows against the top edge to maximize them
zh_TW: 將視窗拖曳到頂端邊緣，使其最大化

en: Quarter tiling activation area
zh_TW: 四分之一平鋪啟動區

en: Activation area to trigger quarter tiling (%% of the screen)
zh_TW: 觸發四分之一平鋪的啟動區域（佔螢幕百分比）

en: Edge tiling offset
zh_TW: 邊緣平鋪偏移量

en: Offset from the screen edge to trigger edge tiling (in pixels)
zh_TW: 從螢幕邊緣到觸發邊緣的偏移量（以像素為單位）

en: Windows suggestions
zh_TW: 視窗建議

en: Enable and disable windows suggestions
zh_TW: 啟用和停用視窗建議

en: Enable window suggestions for the tiling system
zh_TW: 啟用平鋪系統的視窗建議

en: Provides smart suggestions to fill empty tiles when using the tiling system
zh_TW: 使用平鋪系統時，提供填滿空白區塊的智慧型建議

en: Enable window suggestions for the snap assistant
zh_TW: 啟用「貼齊小幫手」的視窗建議

en: Offers suggestions to populate empty tiles when using the snap assistant
zh_TW: 使用「貼齊小幫手」時，提供填入空白區塊的建議

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Configure the layouts of Tiling Shell
zh_TW: 設定 Tiling Shell 的版面配置

en: Edit layouts
zh_TW: 編輯版面配置

en: Open the layouts editor
zh_TW: 開啟版面配置編輯器

en: Export layouts
zh_TW: 匯出版面配置

en: Export layouts to a file
zh_TW: 將版面配置匯出到檔案

en: Import layouts
zh_TW: 匯入版面配置

en: Import layouts from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入版面配置

en: Select layouts file
zh_TW: 選取版面配置檔

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Reset layouts
zh_TW: 重設版面配置

en: Bring back the default layouts
zh_TW: 恢復預設版面配置

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵綁定

en: Use hotkeys to perform actions on the focused window
zh_TW: 使用熱鍵對焦點視窗執行動作

en: Move window to right tile
zh_TW: 將視窗移到右側區塊

en: Move the focused window to the tile on its right
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗移至其右側的區塊

en: Move window to left tile
zh_TW: 將視窗移到左側區塊

en: Move the focused window to the tile on its left
zh_TW: 將對焦的視窗移至其左側的區塊

en: Move window to tile above
zh_TW: 將視窗移到上方區塊

en: Move the focused window to the tile above
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗移至其上方的區塊

en: Move window to tile below
zh_TW: 將視窗移到下方區塊

en: Move the focused window to the tile below
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗移至其下方的區塊

en: Span window to right tile
zh_TW: 跨越視窗到右側區塊

en: Span the focused window to the tile on its right
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗跨越至右側的區塊

en: Span window to left tile
zh_TW: 跨越視窗到左側區塊

en: Span the focused window to the tile on its left
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗跨越至左側的區塊

en: Span window above
zh_TW: 向上橫跨視窗

en: Span the focused window to the tile above
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗跨越至上方的區塊

en: Span window down
zh_TW: 向下橫跨視窗

en: Span the focused window to the tile below
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗跨越至下方的區塊

en: Span window to all tiles
zh_TW: 跨越視窗至所有區塊

en: Span the focused window to all the tiles
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗跨越至所有區塊

en: Untile focused window
zh_TW: 未平鋪焦點的視窗

en: Move window to the center
zh_TW: 將視窗移到中央

en: Move the focused window to the center of the screen
zh_TW: 將聚焦的視窗移至螢幕中央

en: Focus window to the right
zh_TW: 焦點視窗向右

en: Focus the window to the right of the current focused window
zh_TW: 將視窗對焦到目前對焦視窗右邊的視窗

en: Focus window to the left
zh_TW: 焦點視窗向左移動

en: Focus the window to the left of the current focused window
zh_TW: 對焦目前對焦視窗左側的視窗

en: Focus window above
zh_TW: 上方的對焦視窗

en: Focus the window above the current focused window
zh_TW: 將視窗對焦於目前對焦的視窗上方

en: Focus window below
zh_TW: 對焦視窗下方

en: Focus the window below the current focused window
zh_TW: 對焦目前對焦視窗下方的視窗

en: Focus next window
zh_TW: 聚焦下一個視窗

en: Focus the window next to the current focused window
zh_TW: 對焦目前對焦視窗旁邊的視窗

en: Focus previous window
zh_TW: 對焦上一個視窗

en: Focus the window prior to the current focused window
zh_TW: 對焦目前對焦視窗之前的視窗

en: Highlight focused window
zh_TW: 高亮顯示焦點視窗

en: Minimize all the other windows and show only the focused window
zh_TW: 最小化所有其他視窗，只顯示焦點視窗

en: Cycle layouts
zh_TW: 循環版面配置

en: Cycle through available workspace layouts
zh_TW: 循環切換可用工作區版面配置

en: View and Customize all the Shortcuts
zh_TW: 檢視並自訂所有快捷鍵

en: View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_TW: 檢視和自訂快捷鍵

en: Enable next/previous window focus to wrap around
zh_TW: 啟用下一個/上一個視窗焦點環繞

en: When focusing next or previous window, wrap around at the window edge
zh_TW: 對焦下一個或上一個視窗時，環繞視窗邊緣

en: Restrict directional focus to tiled windows
zh_TW: 將方向性聚焦限制於平鋪的視窗

en: When using directional focus navigation, only consider tiled windows
zh_TW: 使用方向性焦點導航時，僅考慮平鋪的視窗

en: Import, export and reset
zh_TW: 匯入、匯出及重設

en: Import, export and reset the settings of Tiling Shell
zh_TW: 匯入、匯出及重設 Tiling Shell 的設定

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export settings to a file
zh_TW: 將設定匯出至檔案

en: Export settings to a text file
zh_TW: 將設定匯出到文字檔

en: Text file
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import settings from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入設定

en: Select a text file to import from
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的文字檔

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Bring back the default settings
zh_TW: 恢復預設設定

en: Donate on ko-fi
zh_TW: 在 ko-fi 上捐款

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Request a feature
zh_TW: 要求功能

en: Have issues, you want to suggest a new feature or contribute?
zh_TW: 有問題、想建議新功能或貢獻心力？

en: Open a new issue on
zh_TW: 開啟一個新的議題

en: Choose custom color
zh_TW: 選擇自訂顏色

en: Use system accent color
zh_TW: 使用系統強調色

en: New accelerator…
zh_TW: 新增快捷鍵…

en: Use Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 使用 Backspace 清除
