Tiling Shell - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Select the layout to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的布局

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: to split a tile
zh_CN: 水平分割一个平铺位置

en: to split a tile vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割一个平铺位置

en: to delete a tile
zh_CN: 删除一个平铺位置

en: use the indicator button to save or cancel
zh_CN: 使用托盘图标来保存或取消

en: How to use the editor
zh_CN: 如何使用编辑器

en: Start editing
zh_CN: 开始编辑

en: Move to leftmost tile
zh_CN: 移动到最左边的平铺位置

en: Move to rightmost tile
zh_CN: 移动到最右边的平铺位置

en: Edit Layouts
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: New Layout
zh_CN: 新建布局

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Info
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Configure the appearance of Tiling Shell
zh_CN: 配置 Tiling Shell 的外观

en: Show Indicator
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Whether to show the panel indicator
zh_CN: 是否显示托盘图标

en: Inner gaps
zh_CN: 内间距

en: Gaps between windows
zh_CN: 窗口之间的间距

en: Outer gaps
zh_CN: 外间距

en: Gaps between a window and the monitor borders
zh_CN: 屏幕和窗口之间的间距

en: Blur (experimental feature)
zh_CN: 模糊（实验性功能）

en: Apply blur effect to Snap Assistant and tile previews
zh_CN: 为窗口捕捉助手和窗口平铺预览启用模糊效果

en: Snap Assistant threshold
zh_CN: 窗口捕捉助手激活阈值

en: Minimum distance from the Snap Assistant to the pointer to open it
zh_CN: 光标激活窗口捕捉助手的最小距离

en: Snap Assistant
zh_CN: 窗口捕捉助手

en: Apply blur effect to Snap Assistant
zh_CN: 为窗口捕捉助手添加模糊效果

en: Selected tile preview
zh_CN: 选中平铺预览

en: Apply blur effect to selected tile preview
zh_CN: 为选中的平铺预览启用模糊效果

en: Window border
zh_CN: 窗口边框

en: Show a border around focused window
zh_CN: 在当前聚焦的窗口周围显示边框

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Smart border radius
zh_CN: 智能边框圆角弧度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: The size of the border
zh_CN: 边框的大小

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Choose the color of the border
zh_CN: 选择边框的颜色

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Customize animations
zh_CN: 自定义动画效果

en: Snap assistant animation time
zh_CN: 窗口捕捉助手动画时长

en: The snap assistant animation time in milliseconds
zh_CN: 窗口捕捉助手动画时长（单位：毫秒）

en: Tiles animation time
zh_CN: 窗口平铺动画时长

en: The tiles animation time in milliseconds
zh_CN: 窗口平铺动画时长（单位：毫秒）

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Configure the behaviour of Tiling Shell
zh_CN: 自定义 Tiling Shell 的行为

en: Enable Snap Assistant
zh_CN: 启用窗口捕捉助手

en: Move the window on top of the screen to snap assist it
zh_CN: 移动窗口到显示器顶部以激活窗口捕捉助手

en: Enable Tiling System
zh_CN: 激活窗口平铺快捷键

en: Hold the activation key while moving a window to tile it
zh_CN: 在移动窗口时按住激活窗口平铺快捷键以将其平铺

en: Tiling System deactivation key
zh_CN: 停用平铺快捷键

en: Hold the deactivation key while moving a window to deactivate the tiling system
zh_CN: 拖拽时按住停用平铺快捷键以暂时关闭平铺功能
    （译者注：仅当激活窗口平铺快捷键设置为 None 时生效）

en: Span multiple tiles
zh_CN: 扩展到多个平铺位置

en: Hold the activation key to span multiple tiles
zh_CN: 按住激活窗口扩展快捷键以扩展到其他平铺位置

en: Enable Auto Tiling
zh_CN: 启用自动平铺

en: Automatically tile new windows to the best tile
zh_CN: 自动平铺新窗口到最佳平铺位置

en: Enable auto-resize of the complementing tiled windows
zh_CN: 邻近平铺窗口自动调整大小

en: When a tiled window is resized, auto-resize the other tiled windows near it
zh_CN: 调整一个平铺窗口的大小时，自动调整其他邻近窗口的大小

en: Restore window size
zh_CN: 恢复窗口大小

en: Whether to restore the windows to their original size when untiled
zh_CN: 取消平铺时还原原本的窗口大小

en: Add snap assistant and auto-tile buttons to window menu
zh_CN: 在窗口右键菜单中添加窗口捕捉助手和自动平铺按钮

en: Add snap assistant and auto-tile buttons in the menu that shows up when you right click on a window title
zh_CN: 右键单击窗口标题时，在窗口菜单显示窗口捕捉助手和自动平铺按钮

en: Add tiled windows to ALT+TAB menu
zh_CN: 在 ALT+TAB 菜单中添加平铺好的窗口组合

en: Add the tiled windows to the ALT+TAB menu to open all the tiled windows at once
zh_CN: 在 ALT+TAB 菜单中添加平铺好的窗口组合，以便一次性打开所有平铺好的窗口

en: Screen Edges
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘

en: Drag windows against the top, left and right screen edges to resize them
zh_CN: 拖拽窗口到屏幕顶部、左侧或右侧边缘以调整窗口大小

en: Drag against top edge to maximize window
zh_CN: 拖拽窗口到屏幕顶部以最大化窗口

en: Drag windows against the top edge to maximize them
zh_CN: 拖拽窗口到屏幕顶部以最大化窗口

en: Quarter tiling activation area
zh_CN: 四角平铺激活区域

en: Edge tiling offset
zh_CN: 边缘平铺激活区域

en: Offset from the screen edge to trigger edge tiling (in pixels)
zh_CN: 触发边缘平铺的最小距离（单位：像素）
    （译者注：当移动窗口到屏幕左右边缘时，可以激活边缘平铺）

en: Windows suggestions
zh_CN: 窗口建议

en: Enable and disable windows suggestions
zh_CN: 开启/关闭窗口建议

en: Enable window suggestions for the tiling system
zh_CN: 为窗口平铺启用窗口建议

en: Provides smart suggestions to fill empty tiles when using the tiling system
zh_CN: 平铺窗口时显示窗口列表，为空余平铺位置提供建议

en: Enable window suggestions for the snap assistant
zh_CN: 为窗口捕捉助手启用窗口建议

en: Offers suggestions to populate empty tiles when using the snap assistant
zh_CN: 使用窗口捕捉助手时显示窗口列表，为空余平铺位置提供建议

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Configure the layouts of Tiling Shell
zh_CN: 配置 Tiling Shell 的布局

en: Edit layouts
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Open the layouts editor
zh_CN: 打开布局编辑器

en: Export layouts
zh_CN: 导出所有布局

en: Export layouts to a file
zh_CN: 导出所有布局到文件

en: Import layouts
zh_CN: 批量导入布局

en: Import layouts from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中批量导入布局

en: Select layouts file
zh_CN: 选择布局文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Reset layouts
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Bring back the default layouts
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Use hotkeys to perform actions on the focused window
zh_CN: 使用快捷键来操作当前聚焦的窗口

en: Move window to right tile
zh_CN: 向右移动窗口

en: Move the focused window to the tile on its right
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右侧的平铺位置

en: Move window to left tile
zh_CN: 向左移动窗口

en: Move the focused window to the tile on its left
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左侧的平铺位置

en: Move window to tile above
zh_CN: 向上移动窗口

en: Move the focused window to the tile above
zh_CN: 移动窗口到上方的平铺位置

en: Move window to tile below
zh_CN: 向下移动窗口

en: Move the focused window to the tile below
zh_CN: 移动窗口到下方的平铺位置

en: Span window to right tile
zh_CN: 向右扩展窗口

en: Span the focused window to the tile on its right
zh_CN: 扩展窗口到右侧的平铺位置

en: Span window to left tile
zh_CN: 向左扩展窗口

en: Span the focused window to the tile on its left
zh_CN: 扩展窗口到左侧的平铺位置

en: Span window above
zh_CN: 向上扩展窗口

en: Span the focused window to the tile above
zh_CN: 扩展窗口到上方的平铺位置

en: Span window down
zh_CN: 向下扩展窗口

en: Span the focused window to the tile below
zh_CN: 扩展窗口到下方的平铺位置

en: Span window to all tiles
zh_CN: 窗口铺满所有位置

en: Span the focused window to all the tiles
zh_CN: 当前聚焦的窗口铺满所有位置

en: Untile focused window
zh_CN: 取消窗口平铺

en: Move window to the center
zh_CN: 移动窗口到屏幕中央

en: Move the focused window to the center of the screen
zh_CN: 移动当前聚焦的窗口到屏幕中央

en: Focus window to the right
zh_CN: 聚焦右侧窗口

en: Focus the window to the right of the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦当前窗口右侧的窗口

en: Focus window to the left
zh_CN: 聚焦左侧窗口

en: Focus the window to the left of the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦当前窗口左侧的窗口

en: Focus window above
zh_CN: 聚焦上方窗口

en: Focus the window above the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦当前窗口上方的窗口

en: Focus window below
zh_CN: 聚焦下方窗口

en: Focus the window below the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦当前窗口下方的窗口

en: Focus next window
zh_CN: 聚焦到下一个窗口

en: Focus the window next to the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦到当前窗口的下一个窗口

en: Focus previous window
zh_CN: 聚焦到上一个窗口

en: Focus the window prior to the current focused window
zh_CN: 聚焦到当前窗口的上一个窗口

en: Highlight focused window
zh_CN: 高亮当前聚焦的窗口

en: Minimize all the other windows and show only the focused window
zh_CN: 只显示当前聚焦的窗口，最小化其他窗口

en: Cycle layouts
zh_CN: 循环切换布局

en: Cycle through available workspace layouts
zh_CN: 循环切换可用的工作区布局

en: View and Customize all the Shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看、配置所有快捷方式

en: View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看、配置所有快捷方式

en: Enable next/previous window focus to wrap around
zh_CN: 启用窗口列表循环

en: When focusing next or previous window, wrap around at the window edge
zh_CN: 聚焦到上一个或下一个窗口时，启用窗口列表循环（可以从最后一个窗口聚焦到第一个窗口）

en: Restrict directional focus to tiled windows
zh_CN: 只在已平铺的窗口之间进行方向聚焦

en: When using directional focus navigation, only consider tiled windows
zh_CN: 当使用方向聚焦（译者注：比如【聚焦右侧窗口】）时，只考虑已经平铺的窗口

en: Import, export and reset
zh_CN: 导入/导出/恢复默认设置

en: Import, export and reset the settings of Tiling Shell
zh_CN: 导入、导出、或恢复 Tiling Shell 的默认设置

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export settings to a file
zh_CN: 导出设置到文件

en: Export settings to a text file
zh_CN: 导出设置到文本文件

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import settings from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入设置

en: Select a text file to import from
zh_CN: 选择文本文件以导入设置

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Bring back the default settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Donate on ko-fi
zh_CN: 在 ko-fi 上捐赠

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 反馈问题

en: Request a feature
zh_CN: 提个需求

en: Have issues, you want to suggest a new feature or contribute?
zh_CN: 有任何问题或者建议？

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 设置新快捷键

en: Use Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 使用退格键（Backspace）清除
